HTRS Committee Update - Part 1

HTRS President Jordan A. Shavit, MD, introduced members of the two newest HTRS Committees during the Annual Business Meeting on June 10, 2024.


HTRS Award Programs Council

HTRS Award Programs Council Members 2024-2025


HTRS Publications Committee

HTRS Publications Committee 2024-2025


A recording of the meeting is available to HTRS Members in the HTRS All-Member Community.

You must be logged in to your Member Profile to access the recording.

If you have not set up your Member Profile, use this link to register in the new Membership system.